Bonjour ………. souls…….

1549528_741695285843555_1358944405_n

I do not know how many souls have

I do not know how many souls have.
Each time I moved.
Continuously me weird.
I’ve never seen or done.
To be much, just got soul.
Who has soul has no calm.
Who sees only what he sees,
Who feels is not who is

Aware of what I am and see,
I become them and not me.
My every dream or desire
It’s born and not mine.
I am my own landscape;
I watch myself journey,
Diverse, mobile, and alone,
I do not know where I’m feeling.

So oblivious, I read
Like pages, my being.
What follows does not provide,
What happened to forget.
I note in the margin of my reading
What I thought I felt.
Rereading, I say, “I did?”
God knows, because he wrote.

Fernando Pessoa
pessoa1-620x400

Deixe um comentário

