Si ……….

If ….
If I could ….
…. I il try to change the world ….
But ….. unfortunately …… I CAN’T ….
….I wish everyone a great weekend ..
……Filled with….. Peace …. Love …..
..With those who you love ……..

Zaz – Si (clip officiel)

If I were the friend of god
If I knew the prayers
If I had blue blood
Giving to erase and redo everything
If I were queen and sorceress
Princess, fairy, great captain
From a noble regiment
If I had not a giant

I would put the sky in misery
All the tears in river
Fleurirais and sand
Where even spin hope
I sèmerais utopias
Fold would be prohibited
We no longer divert the attention

If I had miles and cents
Talent, strength or charms
Master, powerful
If I had the keys to their souls
If I could take up arms
Fire an army of Titans
I would light the flames
In the off dreams of children
I would put color Sentence
I invent of Eden
With no chance
With no stars, with less than nothing

But I have a heart ragged
And both hands outstretched twigs
A voice which the wind drives the morning
But if our bare hands gather
Our sets millions of hearts
If our voices united
What Winters resist?

Strong World, a soul sister earth
We will build on the ashes
Gradually, crumb by crumb
Drip and heart to heart

Gradually, crumb by crumb
Drip and heart to heart

Deixe um comentário

