Christmas Grapevine and Pine Swag

christmas-decor-grapevine-and-pine-christmas-decorations-seasonal-holiday-decor

Gearing up for my Christmas Etsy shop. Just finished this today. May the glittering begin

christmas-decor-grapevine-and-pine-christmas-decorations-seasonal-holiday-decor (1)

I found this grapevine swag @TreesnTrends. I love that store! The flocked pine is so beautiful!

christmas-decor-grapevine-and-pine-christmas-decorations-seasonal-holiday-decor (2)

I also purchased the ribbon there also! It is wired which makes it so easy to store and re-shape the next year. Well worth the money!

christmas-decor-grapevine-and-pine-christmas-decorations-seasonal-holiday-decor

I made my bow with two loops on each side. Before I begin to make my bow, I cut a piece of the ribbon about 8″ long. This is what I use to tie the middle of the bow, as well as using the tails to attach to the swag.
To see more: http://www.decorating-ideas-made-easy.com/jd-designs-store.html

Via: http://www.hometalk.com/5446509/christmas-decor-grapevine-and-pine?utm_source=all&utm_medium=facebook&utm_campaign=featured

Deixe um comentário

